‘Tis The Season…

Merry Christmas to those who celebrate, Happy Holidays to those who don’t and may all of you have a wonderful holiday season. It’s finally gotten cold in New York (enough already with the rain!) and my block is lined Christmas trees still for sale.¬†Damn, I love this time of year!

Talk soon,

The Scribbler

9 Responses to “‘Tis The Season…”


  1. 1 Thomas Fitzsimmons December 23, 2012 at 11:06 am

    Dear Scribbler,
    I hope you find the time next year to submit your wonderful collection of stories to an agent–I know several who would be interested. Your deeply personal, pub-noir yarns are right up there with J.R. Moehringer’s “Tender Bar” and should be shared. Just sayin’ . . ..
    T

  2. 2 marty wombacher (@martywombacher) December 23, 2012 at 11:11 am

    Merry Christmas from Peoria, Scribbler! Yep, this is my new home base!

  3. 3 scribbler50 December 23, 2012 at 11:43 am

    Thomas Fitzsimmons: And I’m “just sayin…” thank you so very much, I really appreciate it, you’re way too kind. And speaking of what should be shared, Tom, let me share with anyone reading this the wonderful cop thriller novels you have penned. (If interested, dear reader, go to his web site and check out the books and the Bio page. It’s well worth the trip!)
    Thank you again, Tom, and a very Merry Christmas!

    Marty: And a Merry Christmas to you, my friend, but I still can’t picture you doing your thing in Peoria. I say that because you were so much a part of the fabric here in New York. But hey, you’re a hit wherever you are, pal, and I’m sure Peoria knows that. Good luck!

  4. 4 Irishirritant December 24, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    Merry Christmas from Minnesoooota, We have snow and all the supples.
    Thanks for the your well arranged words.

  5. 5 scribbler50 December 24, 2012 at 11:11 pm

    Irish: Merry Christmas back at ya’, pal, enjoy the snow and boy am I jealous.

  6. 6 Comradde PhysioProffe December 26, 2012 at 4:58 pm

    Same to you, bro! We’ll have to get together back in the City after New Years!

  7. 7 scribbler50 December 26, 2012 at 5:59 pm

    Comrade: You’re on, I look forward to it!

  8. 8 Anonymoustcahe January 12, 2013 at 4:39 pm

    Checking in wayyyy late again, but hope you had a great Christmas and here’s wishing you happiness, prosperity and fulfillment in 2013, bro!

  9. 9 scribbler50 January 12, 2013 at 6:01 pm

    Anonymoustache: Not to woryy about checking in late, I’ve been late in posting of late so we’re even. And all the best to you as well, my friend.


Leave a Reply

Archives


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 28 other followers

